Rune of the Day: Fehu

   Today I drew Fehu. Mobile wealth on Tuesday–what does that look like?
   What I think is that this is a perfect day to take a couragaous step in my financial affairs. I am having a website created by Stacey Pruim at  http://www.systemserenity.com/home/  The investment I am making will make my rune sets, rune dice, and rune classes available to others and provide some icome for me as well.  I have delayed moving forward because of fear–of failure, of success, thinking I had to do all the web work myself. Today I can take the next step forward; in alighment wth Fehu and bring my dream closer to reality. Both Freya and Tyr are sure of themselves and willing to pay the price required to have what they wanted. I am also willing to pay the price for my dreams. Some of that price is coin; but also due are attention, time, faith in others: all forms of mobile wealth. My website should be up by the end of October–the end of the Pagan year. Perfect. A new venture, in a new year; in the dark of the year when I really have time to devote to it.

I love the way the universe works! And I am so grateful to have the runes to show me the path to the future; and to see the possibilities available to me each and every day.

What does Fehu mean to you today?

Abundantly,

Deb

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Thiago Cruz on February 13, 2014 - 8:29 am

    Hello, like your blog, I have searched for a while on runes, talismans, various websites almost always say the same thing, but in your blog There are different materials, congratulations!
    I wonder for example how do I use the rune Fehu to achieve prosperity? It seems to me that what you did was drawn with blood? Can you tell me more about talismans? And what methods and days I can use to get the best out .. Thanks in advance! My email is cruz.cba@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

